TVV Marine Lighting Oy

Office and production

Jousitie 2C
20760 Piispanristi
Kaarina
Finland

How can we help?

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

People

  • Simo Mäkinen
  • Executive and Project Director
  • simo@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • +358 440501007
  • Aldona Mäkinen
  • CEO, 3D CAD designer / Marine lighting designer
  • aldona@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • +358 400592359
  • Petri Mäkinen
  • Chief engineer electrician / LED lighting sources expert
  • petri@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • Heikki Lehtonen
  • Production Supervisor
  • heikki@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • +358 449813125
  • Niko Hirvonen
  • Purchasing Manager / Technical Designer
  • niko@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • +358 442302732
  • Atte Jalonen
  • Logistics Coordinator / Staff Supervisor
  • atte@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • +358 504718585
  • Jan Wahlroos
  • Metal workshop foreman
  • jan@tvvmarinelighting.com
  • +358 449850172